Create your own design paper..

This week at Paper Play Challenges we want to see you create you own DP – design paper. We are sponsored this week by Waltzingmouse Stamps – with the amazing prize of a stamp set of winner’s choice !!

I love using stamps to create my own patterned papers/textures. For my project I altered a note book. I stamped a wood grain pattern all over the note book. I added some tissue tape as a spine. I stamped a harlequin pattern onto a white die cut shape and then added a sentiment.


3 thoughts on “Create your own design paper..

Leave a Reply

