Here comes the bride…and groom…

I had a wedding card to make and I was trying to come up with some ideas. I was toying with cutting out a dress to make a topper but thought its always the dress, what about the poor groom. Then I came across a card that gave me this idea. I forgot to save the link but will update this post when I find it! In the mean time here is the card…By the way, this card really has me wanting a Silhoutte or eCraft even more now, all the cutting out would be so much faster!! I think it would be cute as a wedding invite, but without an electronic cutter boy would you need a long time to get them all done!

Card front:

Card front 2:

 

Card front 3:

Card inside:

Thanks for stopping by, I hope you liked it!

One thought on “Here comes the bride…and groom…

Leave a Reply

