500th Post!!

I cant believe this is my 500th post, but I am sure my statistics on the blog dashboard are right! How time flies!! My 500th project is a entry for the Annabelle Stamps Say it with Circles challenge. Check it out and look at the beauty of a prize on offer,  Fuscia twine, yum! I used the Floral Silhouettes set for my lovely circular images and the happy birthday stamp from the All things grow set….

As a little thank you to my followers I have created some digital sentiments free to download. If people like these then let me know and I will start making more, at the moment I am just having fun playing around with a few of my favourite quotes/sentiments. I am happy to take requests if people are interested! (Click on the sentiment to open it full size and print or save it)

4 thoughts on “500th Post!!

  1. Gorgeous card Nicole!
    Your digis are AWESOME and congrats on your 500 posts!
    Thanks for playing along with us at AnnaBelle Stamps!

    Take care,
    Kylie X

  2. Congratulations Nicole~~~ Your digis look spectacular!!! Love the card you’ve entered this week with the little flower head o/s the frame…sweet! Good Luck!

  3. Congratulations on your 500th post Nicole!! A beautiful card to mark the occasion, love the gorgeous background! great work with the digi’s too, hope to see more in the future!
    Thanks for sharing with us at AnnaBelle’s this week! 🙂

Leave a Reply

