Get well soon!

The latest sketch is up over at Skipping Stones Designs and as a running trend I am leaving it to quite last minute to get my entry in ;p

I enjoyed this one! I got my colour scheme inspiration from some clay roses I had just made. Its lovely shimmery clay too, I really like it. I used the Sentimental Frames set and the text from the grunge set for my frame. I used the grunge background stamp on the white card too (it didnt photo too well, sorry!. And voilà….

 

text

8 thoughts on “Get well soon!

  1. Oh my goodness….what a darling card. I love the ribbon flower in the center. Sentiment Frames is one of my favorite sets. Thanks so much for playing along with Skipping Stones Design!!

Leave a Reply

