Jar full of congratulations….

This is another one of those cards that looks great in my head, but then doesn’t quite work out as I imagined. I also think it was one of the most time consuming CAS cards I have ever made! I used a mason jar stamp from 100 Proof Press and stamped it repeatedly onto acetate and then cut them all out. I die cut the letters and after lots of faffing worked out the placement for the letters and jars. I mounted them all on some crisp white bazil card. Sounds easy when I say it like that right?!

Leave a Reply

