I’m blue, da ba dee, dab a doo….

If you know me you will know my favourite colour is blue. So when this song originally came out I used to get lots of slagging ‘Its so you Nicole!’.

So in honour of the Sentimental Sundays Inspired by Song theme this week I have created a little blue shadow box world, with blue houses, blue key, blue heart and a homely sentiment. My actual house is not this blue, but only because I have a lot of self restraint (in the form of my hubby ;p ) My little blue house is where my heart is though πŸ™‚

Eiffel 65's - Blue

We want to see your creations inspired by song, and make sure to include a sentiment. Also make sure to let us know how the song inspired your project.

Oh and apologies if the song is still bouncing around in your head, I know I have been going around all week humming, da ba dee dab a doo dab a dee…..

5 thoughts on “I’m blue, da ba dee, dab a doo….

  1. I didn’t realise that you liked blue πŸ˜‰ Love your shadowbox, very cool texture on it. Great job πŸ™‚

  2. Hello Nicole, Great box, love all the little details, I don’t use blue very often, think I may need to use it more because it looks wonderful here:0) Thank you for dropping by and your lovely comments, I’m hoping we can inspire each other as we go along, have fun, Gay xx

Leave a Reply

