Its all in the interpretation!

This weeks sketch is up over at Skipping Stones Designs and its a beauty….

When I saw it all sorts of clean and simple ideas were going through my head. Then I sat down at my desk earlier on and started playing. And got a tad carried away! I can still see the sketch in my resulting card, I hope you all can too….

I used the sentiment and the dandilions as one of the ‘lines and hearts’ from the sketch. The layer of green hills and the sun is the second of the ‘lines and hearts’  and the 3rd ‘line and heart’  is the foreground grass layer that I popped up on foam dots and added a butterfly with some bling on. Its a bit of a push I know but once I got started I just couldn’t stop 🙂

3 thoughts on “Its all in the interpretation!

  1. Interpretation is right!! This is gorgeous!!! Thanks again for your support of Skipping Stones Designs week after week. I hope you are well.

Leave a Reply

