Lucky star….

No sketches or challenges for this card. Its a just cuz. Well just cuz I was asked by someone for two good luck cards. I had this layout idea in my head, and it would also allow me to use us some more scraps. Then I remembered I had no good luck stamp. I cant print on scraps and didn’t want to use a whole new page just to print onto a small part. So after running out to the shops came back with some small alpha rub ons. Note to self – dont use tiny rub ons for the first time ever, they can be tricky little guys!!

I love the pop of blue the blue chipboard glittered heart gives. Its a card for a guy but guys like blue glitter right? 😀

This fits in to the Cards for Men challenge of no Designer Paper.

4 thoughts on “Lucky star….

Leave a Reply

