Blinging butterflies….

The new bling sketch challenge is up on Annabelle Stamps…..

I took the liberty of flipping the sketch. I also moved the placement of the bling onto my butterflies instead, I just couldn’t get them looking balanced following the sketch position!

I am still working on the pile of pink scraps on my desk, they just seem to be never ending, I dont even know how I ended up with so many pink papers. Or so many scraps for that matter when I am really trying to get rid of them!! I had to make the Good Luck sentiment myself. I need a good luck stamp and cant seem to find one anywhere. Anyone got any suggestions??

5 thoughts on “Blinging butterflies….

  1. I like what you have done with the sketch and the butterflies are perfect! well done with using scraps – I also have heaps of scraps!

  2. Just beautiful Nicole! Love the butterflies in black because they just pop off the page!
    Thanks for sharing your card with us this week at AnnaBelle Stamps!
    Hugs,
    Andrea

  3. WOW, Nicole what a beautiful card! LOVE your colour combo and your Black butterflies just ‘POP’ and your punched border looks like lace, simply gorgeous!
    Thanks for playing along with us!

    Take Care,
    Kylie X

Leave a Reply

