The Pyrex Effect….

I LOVE the Tuesday Trigger over at Moxie Fab World this week…..

This pyres set is so vintage looking, it reminds me of something you would have had in the press as a child in the 80’s that was only brought out on special occasions! I had great fun creating a card and trying to incorporate the colours – red and orange are not usually colours I jump to put together! I used a Hero Arts stamp to include a bird similar to on the dishes. The paisley embossed card is my version of the flower on the dishes. I used a red button and some orange paper cord to give a bit more interest to my card. Here is the result of my efforts….

3 thoughts on “The Pyrex Effect….

  1. Hey Nicole! What a fun approach to this week’s Tuesday Trigger in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

