Amore!

I received a pack of Core’dinations Core Amore in the post today and I just had to play with it straight away! I decided to use the Skipping Stones Designs sketch. I went for a masculine feel on it, using the SSD Grunge set for the background on one of my pieces. I used Dandelion Dreams on another piece. I use the sentiment and ink splodge from the Grunge set also. I added a brad from my stash and 2 diamond gems that I coloured black. I love core’dinations paper, I always have so much fun sanding it. I think it looks great with the SSD stamp on it too.

5 thoughts on “Amore!

  1. Oooh, I am in amour 😛 Very nice lady!! Now book a flight and come over so we can have crafty time!!xx

  2. Hey Nicole!! What a fabulous card. Thank you so much for playing along with us at Skipping Stones Design!! Sorry I have been away lately!! I have had issue after issue. It is great to be back seeing all the fabulous creations!! I hope you are well!!!

Leave a Reply

