Say it with pearls….

Say it with pearls….tear drop pearls. Good advice to any man trying to impress a lady!! Also its the theme for the challenge for the Annabelle Stamps challenge this week. My card was actually made for the Say it in Monochrome colours challenge for last week but life got too hectic to give me a chance to photograph the card and get it uploaded. When I saw this weeks theme I stamped another flower from the Floral Silhouettes set on the top right corner and added some 3mm metallic pearls as I had no tear drop pearls. This worked out quite well as I felt the card was still lacking something when I made it first! I also used the floral silhouette set on the tag on the card and used all things grow on the square in the centre of the doily.

I dont know if the card fully fits the challenge but at least I finally got it photographed 🙂

3 thoughts on “Say it with pearls….

Leave a Reply

