Sparkle Galore!!

This week at PaperPlay Challengeswe want to see sparkle galore!! We’re sponsored this week by Bunny Zoe’s Crafts.  The lucky (and randomly picked!) winner will receive a £10 store voucher.

For me this was a real challenge as I dont tend to go glitter. In fact I dont even know how I ended up with pink glitter in my stash! But I had fun with this card. I embossed some whitewash coredinations card and sanded the raised dots to bring out the pink core. I added some bling after the sentiment. I then die cut the tag and stamped a small baby grow on it – and added the glitter!

This is probably as glittery as I am going to get, and dare I say, I may have enjoyed it just a little bit 😀 ,Make sure to head over to the PaperPlay blog to check out the DTs amazing glittering work!!

I am going to enter this in the Simon Says Sparkle and Shine challenge as it is so rare for me to make such a sparkly card!


4 thoughts on “Sparkle Galore!!

Leave a Reply

