All tagged up….

Last minute me kicks in again – 10hours left on the Skipping Stones Designs blog and I have just finished and photographed the card, despite admiring the print out of the sketch on my desk all week!!

In my defence I have been working really hard – we have just published a on-line crafting magazine – completely made my me and a friend Timi! We have been flat out working on the magazine the last few days to get it published on time. If you are interested in having a look you can find it here.

Anyway the sketch this week was fantastic and I had great fun getting my tag die out and get stamping. I used the Dandelion Dreams set and Sentiment Frames set on this. I also used up more scraps that have been in my stash for ages and that is always a added bonus!

Thanks for stopping by 🙂

2 thoughts on “All tagged up….

Leave a Reply

