Show your style….

This week at Paper Play Challenges our challenge to show us your distinctive style. What style are you most passionate about that and reflects you at your best? We want to see you create a project that really reflects you! Our sponsor this week is Simon Says Stamp – with a $15 Voucher up for grabs.


(Please note: This is a voucher code that entitles the winner to a $15 saving off their order in Simon Says Stamp,  P+P charges will still apply unless the conditions are met to earn free P+P,  please check here if you would like to see these conditions)
Even though I set the challenge for this week I had a bit of trouble with it as I tend to be very varied in my styles. I decided that steampunk was what really reflected me best and then had fun inking, distressing and generally getting messy 🙂 I made myself a book marker to go with the journal I am currently making myself.
Make sure to head over to Paper Play to check out the DT’s fabulous creations – make sure to join in the fun and show us your work too!
Leave a Reply

