3 or more….

This week at Sentimental Sundays we want to see you use 3 or more punches on your projects, plus the important sentiment.

Challenge Sponsors:

We have two sponsors this week – first the lovely and talented Leah Cornelius fromHeart Song Designs. Heart Song Designs has a Sketches With Heart Challenge atHeart Song Inspirations so be sure to stop by and check it out.

The other prize for this challenge will be four INDIVIDUAL sentiment sets from theRaindrop Echo Designs Whimsy Stamps Digital Collection. If you like the weekly freebies offered here, please visit the store to see even more! We also offer custom digital designs at an affordable price with tutorials on how to use them.

I had such a blast making my card this week. I used a house die for my row of houses, a circle punch for my sun, a rainbow & cloud die and the fabulous shoe die. I always loved the Old Woman in a Shoe nursery rhyme and went with that as my inspiration on this card. My sentiment ‘Home’  allows me to give this card to a friend (with the same sense of humour as me!) who is moving into a new house.

Make sure to head over to Sentimental Sundays  and check out the DT’s superb work and show us your fantastic creations too!

4 thoughts on “3 or more….

Leave a Reply

