The little gifts….

I want to enter this into the Little Gifts Challenge in the Moxie Fab World so I have split it out from my previous post so that it was easier to follow.

I picked up this solid wooden letter in TK Max (TJ Max). It was perfect for a gift for a friend, but it needed a lot of prettying up! I painted it a aqua colour and then stamped it all over with a flourish stamp. I then die cut butterflies in two colours of Core’dinations papers and embossed and sanded them and then prettied them back up with some pearls.

One thought on “The little gifts….

  1. Hey Nicole! Thanks for linking this up to the Little Gifts Challenge in the Moxie Fab World in celebration of 350 Cards & Gifts Week! Good luck in the random drawing! 🙂

Leave a Reply

