A challenge within a challenge….

Over at Skipping Stones Design there is another super sketch to follow for the challenge. As I type this it is 11.10pm and 7hours left to the end of the challenge. Just cutting it a tad close if I want to get to bed some time tonight! Anyway, my challenge on this challenge was using my Funny Coffee SSD set again. It is currently the only set I own from SSD. I did win another set from them recently and hopefully that will turn up soon. But in the mean time until the house stops needing repairs (which is taking stamp money :/ ) I have the fun (?) of entering each challenge using the same set – 6 in a row so far! So here goes….I went monochromatic, coffee and cream, just to suit the set 🙂

Thanks for stopping by, and roll on challenge 7 with the same stamp set!!

 

6 thoughts on “A challenge within a challenge….

  1. First-great card! I love that you squeaked it in the challenge. I so know what you mean about other things taking the money from my crafting supplies. 😦 Here’s to more supplies and fewer repairs. 🙂 Amy

  2. Good morning Nicole!! Gosh you did a good job on this card!! I love those coffee rings!! I hope you have a super day!! Thanks for playing along this week at Skipping Stones Design!

Leave a Reply

