Less is more….

Update: Doh – I didnt get this post linked to the challenge in time! I will have to try again this week!!

I have come across a new to me challenge blog called Less is More. I really enjoy making CAS cards so am delighted to have found it. To make things even better their theme this week is ‘Masculine‘! Now I know a lot of people dislike having to make masculine cards. But I love it, it must be the tomboy in me 🙂 So I whipped up this card while listening to rock n’ roll on the radio full blast 🙂

Stamped the sentiment & the car directly onto the card and inked up the card stock with old paper and frayed burlap distress inks, and it was done. Who doesn’t love CAS?!

Leave a Reply

