Fun with clay….

I had a brilliantly crafty Paddys day yesterday, I painted, I made some cards, and played with clay! I used some Fimo clay and a new rose mold I got off ebay to make these beauties..

The mold actually makes 4 different size roses, I havnt made the biggest size yet. This was my first attempt and I didnt want to waste too much clay if I messed it up! I painted a few of them once they were baked and set….

I am itching to get my hands on more molds now after how well these turned out and how easy they were to make too!

3 thoughts on “Fun with clay….

Leave a Reply

