Banners all round..

The new sketch is out at Skipping Stones Designs this week, and its a fab one!

Photobucket

I had fun with this one. I decided to make a banner on my card to match the sketch. Then I decided to make it a layered banner, which meant drawing two by hand and cutting them out by hand..I really need a banner die!! Again I raided scraps on my desk to make this card. I am starting to think someone is sneaking into my craft room late at night and using my papers and leaving the scraps on my desk. There has to be some reason the desk never ends up clear! Any way, I used my Skipping Stones Funny Coffee set and here it is:

6 thoughts on “Banners all round..

  1. This is fabulous Nicole!!! Great job on hand cutting your banner!! Just fabulous!! Once again, thank you so much for playing along with Skipping Stones Design sketch challenge!!!!

Leave a Reply

