Good to the last drop….

There is another superb sketch by Lea Lawson over at Skipping Stone designs again this week – check it out here. I am really loving their sketches and am having great fun challenging myself to use the one SSD stamp set I have in various ways on the sketches! I had great fun with this one this morning….

This was also my first ever try at paper piecing – the cardboard sleeves on the take away coffee cups just in case you didnt notice. Not the most elaborate paper piecing in the world but after cutting out 4 coffee cups and their sleeves it was as fancy as I was getting this morning! Because of the paper piecing this also qualifies for entry to the Moxie Fab World paper piecing challenge, once I am not too embarrassed to enter it in it!!

8 thoughts on “Good to the last drop….

  1. Hey Nicole…..I don’t know if you know this, but I am such a sucker for Funny Coffee Vol.1!! GREAT job girl!!! Keep on eye out on Facebook this week for chances to win FREE stamps!!! Have a great weekend Nicole!!! See you on Tuesday!!

  2. such a fun card! I love the coffee sleeves. They look like the real thing, and what could be better than a cup of coffee but four cups of coffee!! 🙂 Thanks so much for joining us at SSD!

  3. Hey Nicole! Thanks for entering the Paper Piecing Challenge in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the stampy fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

