Stripes!!

Simon Says Stamp and Show some stripes – and of course I was happy to oblige! Some of my stripes are a bit hard to see. The kraft card base is stamped with the Kaisercraft grid stamp making lots of stripes. The ink I used matches the greens in the papers perfectly but the camera did not want to oblige by actually showing it properly :/ I then have a stripe of tissue tape, and a piece of card that has notebook lines – aka stripes – on it. If I am really pushing it I could say that the ropes holding the hot air balloons looks like stripes on the paper too. That may be going a bit too far though! Can you tell I am still working on using up my G45 scraps? The flower I made following the tutorial here, I love how it turned out!

Ok I am all striped out now, I am off to enter this card in the challenge and go sit in a room with no stripes!

3 thoughts on “Stripes!!

Leave a Reply

