A little latte….

The sketch over at Skipping Stones Designs this week was very cute and I intended all week to join in and try out the sketch. Now here I am with 7 hours to spare, at 9.30 at night and I have just gotten a chance to make something for it! So rather appropriately I decided to make a belated birthday card as it is really something I should have in my card stocks, right! So here is my entry..

Just to make it a bit more interesting I jazzed up the inside a bit too..

Right, thats me done and off to bed, its been a long few days! Night all!!

3 thoughts on “A little latte….

Leave a Reply

