Have a flaming good birthday..

I have had this super cute dragon stamp for a while and wanted to use him so decided to make a birthday card with him. I coloured him using one of my Christmas presents – Staedtler Fineliner markers.  I use part of a flourish die cut coloured orange for flames and put the dragon on pop dots to make him stand out a bit. I think the hole that he burned through the card stands out more – naughty dragon 😀

I am entering this in the challenge over at Moxie Fab World where they want to see you stamping images and colouring them with markers. They have an amazing prize up for grabs so check it out!!

I am also entering it in the Annabelle stamps Say it with Polka Dots challenge. My dots are quite subtle but are there on my purple card stock!

7 thoughts on “Have a flaming good birthday..

  1. This is soooooo super CUTE, Nicole!
    LOVE your cute dragon and the lovely colours you used, so cute!!!
    Thanks so much for playing along with us at AnnaBelle Stamps!

    Take care,
    Kylie X

  2. Hey Nicole! Thanks for entering the Stamping with Markers challenge in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! 🙂

  3. Just popping over from Moxie Fab to check out your cute card! This is really sweet. Love the dragon’s flame and the hole he burned in the card. Totally makes me smile. 🙂

Leave a Reply

