Show some embossing..

The challenge over at Simon Says Stamp and Show is to show some embossing. I made a quite masculine card and embossed the background with the TH brick embossing folder. I then used an old vintage envelop to hold a tag – which I also embossed with another TH folder. I had great fun inking everything up to make it look grungy and vintagey to match the envelope. The envelope I did nothing to, it is exactly as I got it. The ticket is also an original vintage ticket.

Here is a shot of the tag too:

5 thoughts on “Show some embossing..

Leave a Reply

