Raccoon love!

 

Two more cards from the scrap pile (for the scrap pile?!).  The first one was scrap left over from my Sentimental Sundays design team entry – check out the current challenge here. I adore this little raccoon stamp and once I stamped him just to get him inky I couldn’t help but colour him in. Then he just had to go onto a card and so here he is. He has stolen my heart ;p

The second card was pink scrap, white shimmery scrap, and me wanting to try out a new die I had just gotten. The beautiful butterfly die is a new die my friend Timi had gotten and I have to tell you, I am mighty jealous of her with this die!!

So there you go, my never ending pile of scraps does not seem to be getting any smaller but it does seem to be producing an awful lot of cards lately!

Leave a Reply

