Sentimental Sundays Colour Challenge

This week we have an amazing colour challenge we have for you over at Sentimental Sundays.

I really had to do some rummaging in my stash to find all these colours, I tend towards more dark colours a lot of the time. I really enjoyed working with these colours though so I shall definately be adding some more colour paper to my stash ;p Anyhoo, here is my card for this week –

Some of my colours may be hiding in there a bit, but they are all there, I promise ๐Ÿ™‚

The prize for this challenge will be four INDIVIDUAL sentiment sets from theRaindrop Echo Designs Whimsy Stamps Digital Collection AND a custom watermark/signature set from theย Custom Designs at Whimsy Stamps. If you like the weekly freebies offered here, please visit the store to see even more! We also offer custom digital designs at an affordable price with tutorials on how to use them.

Make sure to head over to Sentimental Sundays to check out the rest of the design teams work and of course to join in the challenge!!

5 thoughts on “Sentimental Sundays Colour Challenge

  1. Pingback: Emboss resist.. « Mullen Images

  2. It’s amazing how many different interpretations we can get from one colour challenge! ๐Ÿ˜‰ This is such a lovely card, the birdie looks super cute and I love the accent gems! xx

  3. Simplistic elegance Nicole you did well with the colours and your birdie is adorable. Maybe it’s not a bad thing that we can’t get more stash here otherwise the plastic would go into melt down.
    Hugs Shirley x x

Leave a Reply

