3,2,1, card!

Well more 1, 2, 3 than 3, 2, 1 – 1 boarder stamp, two petals and 3 sprinkles. This is the recipe for the Say it with challenge over at Annabelle stamps. Again I am working totally from scraps on my desk. Good from a recycling point of view. However I think I need to make more cards to get the desk clear. That or just tidy it….crazy idea but it may happen out of necessity! Anyway on my card I have 4 sprinkles not 3. This is because A) the two on the flower were fine and then I put a 3rd up the top left of the card – and it was un balanced (it takes after me!) so I had to add another one down the bottom right. Reason B) I dont like uneven numbers and much prefer things even so my ocd called for 4 sprinkles. Anyway now that everyone has seen how messy and crazy a person I am I shall stop talking and just say thanks for stopping by!! 🙂

4 thoughts on “3,2,1, card!

  1. Hi Nicole, I change recipes all the time! Just can’t seem to follow them, and your beautiful card definitely called for an extra Sprinkle!
    Thanks for playing along with us this week at AnnaBelle Stamps 🙂
    Andrea

  2. Hi Nicole, love this pretty card, love that flower and bling, looks amazing. FAB take on the AnnaBelle Stamps challenge, glad you could play along.

    Thanks for visiting my blog, it was wonderful to hear from you.

    Congrats on the win @ AnnaBelle Stamps!

Leave a Reply

