Black and pink all over….

I made this for the sketch challenge over at Annabelle Stamps this month. The sketch to follow is just super, I love it and will be definately using it a lot – especially since my dh kindly got me the circle nesties for Christmas šŸ˜€ I unfortunately dont have any Annabelle stamps to use on my project, but I have my eye on a few come next pay day! I love this combo of hot pink and black, it always looks so striking. I also seem to know a lot of girly girls so it comes in handy to have pink cards ;p

Thanks for stopping by and make sure to visit the Annabelle stamps blog to check out the sketch for yourself!

5 thoughts on “Black and pink all over….

  1. Hi Nicole…..perfect little girl project…….it looks like a wall hanging to me or maybe a little purse. I love the little punched scene with the addition of buttons…..too cute! Thanks for joining in our first challenge of the year….Hope you manage to add some ABS images soon we’de love to see your cards over at the Gallery (found on the store site). You could win more goodies too! Happy New Year!!!!!

  2. Hi Nicole,
    I LOVE your card, Pink and Black is one of my favourite colour combos and I LOVE what you have done!
    Love your cute bird and your touch of buttons, looks AWESOME!
    Thanks so much for playing along with us at AnnaBelle Stamps!

    Take care,
    Kylie X

Leave a Reply

