Day 8..


Day 8 already..the days are flying by! Tims tag can be seen here. My tag looks nothing like Tim’s tag, but I used the masking techniques and the little houses. Oh and I painted my houses green too, and added a key charm. So its kinda similar! I adore this little house die. I dont actually own the die but Timi was very kind and let me use hers to stock up on some dies from it. Thanks so much Timi!! There is lots of shimmer in this tag, but it didnt photograph too great – as always.

I’m linking up to Arty Jen for the 12 tags splinter group. I am also linking to Simon Says Stamp and Show where the challenge is A Holiday Greeting. I am also linking up to the Crafty Alley Ning where we are all sharing our tags 🙂

7 thoughts on “Day 8..

  1. Wow Nicole, you pulled this one off amazingly great! You are such a clever gal! I love how you make it yours but it is still similar to Tim’s. Very well done. I’ve been enjoying seeing what you come up with each day. Very sweet of Timi, friends are awesome, aren’t they!?!

    Hugs,
    Robyn xx

Leave a Reply

