Scrapzville mini album swap..

I thought I would share a few pictures of the mini album I made for Timi as part of the Scrapzville November swap. The mini had to be Christmas themed, no bigger than 6×6, 6 pages and include an envelope in it somewhere. I am still only learning with minis so I hope Timi likes it!

Oh and Timi and I are trying to get people to join us over on the Crafty Alley Ning to join in the Tim Holtz 12 tags of Christmas. We would love if you could stop by and join in!!

One thought on “Scrapzville mini album swap..

  1. Thanks again for the lovely mini Nicole. I was thinking maybe we could do some die swap again, I love the snowflakes in the mini, I would use them on my Xmas cards. Timixx

Leave a Reply

