Tag swap..

Just a quick post to show the tags I made for the recent tag swap on the Crafty Alley Ning. There was no theme, just do whatever made you happy. I decided to go for a 4 elements approach as when I was distress inking up my tags I couldnt pick which colour combo was my favourite! Nearly everything on the tags was coloured using distress inks. I also personalised each tag with the 1st initial of its recipient. I chose who got what at random. I had great fun making these tags and I hope the rest of the ladies in the swap like them and had as much fun as I did!

Oh and as I used every colour distress ink I own I think this qualifies for entry over at Simon Says Stamp and Show – they want to see your distress inks!

One thought on “Tag swap..

  1. What a super collection of tags – each one special in its own way. Wonderful examples of what can be done with distress inks! So happy you joined in the fun with us this week at Simon Says Stamp and Show.

Leave a Reply

