Dilemma, dilemma!

Over at Simon Says Stamp and Show they have challenged you to create something using your favourite Tim Holtz stamp. Everyone seems to come up with the same dilemma – your favourite stamp? Just one? Is it even possible to pick just one? I decided I would try pick just one to use.

I went to bed thinking about this challenge the other night and as I lay there this came to mind. For once it actually turned out pretty close to how it looked in my head! I love classic cars and this Timmy stamp from the My Journey set is *one* of my favourites. Most of the cards I make dont allow for much use of this stamp though. So I decided I really wanted the image showcased on the card. I am pretty happy with how it turned out for a change. Now I just need to find a man with a birthday to give it to!!

3 thoughts on “Dilemma, dilemma!

  1. DON’T you just LOVE it when a creation makes it outta your head and turn out to be AWESOME….like your card??!??!??!!!! Simple Elegance!!

    thanks for playing along with Simon Says Stamp and Show challenge and the Design Teamies!

  2. Hiya Nicole well I must agree with Lynne your creation is AWESOME….wowzerss thanks for playing along with Simon Says Stamp and Show and we hope to see you again for the next challenge. Hugs Terry xxxx

Leave a Reply

