Anniversary card….

This is my design team entry this week for Sentimental Sundays. Dorcas provided us with a wonderful sketch this week  and I had great fun playing with it. Pop on over and check it out and join us for the challenge! I made this card for my parents wedding anniversary – 35 years – congrats mum and dad! I used one of the Love you sayings, I love this one. Dont you just love the little bow on the card? I love my new Bow Easy!!

Thanks for stopping by and make sure to check out the rest of my teamies work!

10 thoughts on “Anniversary card….

  1. Since hearts are my favorite shape I was naturally drawn to your card right away! Love the creams and browns you used on this. BTW-the box above this entry is fabulous! Love it!

Leave a Reply

