Double birthday card….

I was recently asked by a friend (Friend A) to make a card for another friend of mine (Friend B). Friend A is best friends with friend B and had missed her birthday last year. So she asked me to make a card with the 2 birthdays on the cover. Oh and make it blue. I decided to do a double cover card with the 22 on the first page. When you open it there is space for a message. You also see the cover for the 23rd birthday.  Inside that I put in a pic of the two of them and a tag pocket for a mini personalised tag/bookmarker. Oh and after I had made and photographed it friend A realised she had gotten the numbers wrong – it should have been 23/24. So I fixed that up, but forgot to take a picture of it fixed. Any way, friend B has now received the card and proclaimed it to be the “Freaking Shizzzzzzz”. I think from that I can guess she like it! Happy Birthday Friend B aka Teresa 🙂

Leave a Reply

