Birthdays….

This is my first design team entry for the Sentimental Sunday’s challenge blog – the theme is Birthdays!!

The sentiment I used is Framed Circle – Swirls with sentiment. It is going to be a new release over at Whimsy Stamps in November. Keep an eye out for it, its amazing. I love this sentiment as it can really go with anything. I made this card using scraps of paper and my new Martha Stewart doily punch. I must be the last person in the world to get this punch, but I finally caved in and got it! I had to add a little bit of ribbon to go with the sentiment, didnt I ๐Ÿ™‚ I will be using this card for a friends birthday and I am going to wrap her present up with tonnes of ribbon on it to match the card, it should be fun for her to open!

Thanks for looking and make sure you swing by the Sentimental Sunday’s blog and check out the rest of my new teamies fantastic work ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “Birthdays….

Leave a Reply

