Super Sunday!!

I have some super exciting news to share with you all today. I got offered a place on the Sentimental Sundays design team and of course I was delighted to accept! I am so excited at the chance to work on a team of such talented women and to show off the amazing sentiments on offer. This weeks challenge is Distressing, you should swing by and check it out and have a look at all the super work of all my new design teamies 🙂

I altered this picture frame to show of one of my favourite sentiments, I really love this one. Its now in my porch as the first thing people see when they come into my house 🙂

I am going to pop by and enter this over at Simon Says Stamp and Show blog. I hope you all have a great day!

3 thoughts on “Super Sunday!!

  1. Congratulations on making the Sentimental Sundays DT! It’s one of my favorites and Ann Vento is such a wonderful person and awesome designer. I’m sure you will love working with her! This is a wonderful card and spectacular sentiment panel! Terrific twist on the “anything but a card” challenge! So happy you could join in the fun with us this week at Simon Says Stamp and Show!

Leave a Reply

