Black, white and pink….

The theme over at Sentimental Sundays is black and white plus one. They also had some amazing sentiments on offer for the challenge. I loved the one I used on my card so much I decided to use it as the main focal point on my card. The paper gives me my black and white, and the plus one is a hint of pink. Not usually my thing but I love the look of the colours together! You should take a trip over to Sentimental Sundays and check out the sentiments yourself, you wont be disappointed!

4 thoughts on “Black, white and pink….

  1. Beautiful card Nicole 🙂

    Congrats on being chosen for the Sentimental Sundays DT & I’m looking forward to working with you.

    Hope you’re having a great weekend.
    Hugs
    Tracey
    xx

Leave a Reply

