Black and cream….

I love black and white, but I also love black and cream just as much. This is a quick* card I made for the challenge over at Annabelle Stamps, its a ‘Bling Sketch Challenge’.  I love the layout for this one, its definately something I will be using again! Pop on over and have a look and make sure to check out their scrumptious stamps too – I am currently saving my pennies so I can order some!

*When I say quick, in theory it was. Card stock and backing paper were together in moments. However I do not have a circle or scalloped circle die. I do have some  scalloped circles pre cut that I got in a die swap. But none the right colour. So I had to trace the shape onto the paper and painstakingly cut it out. I also had to find something to draw a circle the right size to go inside (its surprisingly hard to find circle shapes of an acceptable size!). Then I also had to cut that out by hand. Circles and scalloped circle dies are so on my wish list!!

5 thoughts on “Black and cream….

  1. Pingback: Classy tag.. « Mullen Images

  2. Gorgeous!!! Love the Black and Cream to and the simplest of cards turn out the best, the perfect CAS card, LOVING it!
    Thanks for playing along with our sketch challenge at AnnaBelle Stamps!

    Take Care,
    Kylie X

Leave a Reply

