Categories
Uncategorized

Music to my ears….

Excuse the crazy angle of this image, I dont know what happened when I was taking it. I needed to rotate it for posting here and no matter what I did it just wouldn’t straighten up properly!

I made this as a mini bookmarker for my music obsessed brother. He kindly informed me that the music stamp is crap because its all rubbish and doesn’t make any sense! Here was me thinking that it just looked pretty cool! I inked up the background and then stamped in black ink and embossed it in clear to give it a bit of interest. The G is for Gavin. I inked it up red (his favourite colour) and applied some crackle accents. Hopefully he will actually read something now and use it!!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.