Tic toc

I have made this for the challenge over at Crafty Alley, such a lovely sketch from Michelle. I used the papers and embellishments from the August crafty alley kit. this was my last piece of this particular pattern, I really love this sheet, im sad its now all gone! I had some cream paper embossed with my Tim Holtz texture fade and inked with frayed burlap distress ink. I also had some cream paper cut with my Tim Holtz on the edge die. I love using up scraps like this, makes me feel less guilty about buying more stuff!! The image is a digi from somewhere, when I remember I shall update this post!! I coloured it with my colouring pencils then grunged it up a bit.

One thought on “Tic toc

Leave a Reply

