Especially for you

I made this following the sketch over at Cardz n Scrapz. I recently got a pack of Kraft card stock from them and I think its my new favourite card stock!! The stamp is also new, my dh treated me to a few wooden stamps at our local shopping centre 🙂 I wasn’t too happy with it when I first used it. I think it would be better if I had some copics or something to colour it with. However after dabbing some sage distress ink over the leaves I think I am a bit happier with it. The flower is from Timi – a result of our flower swap. I am also going to enter this over at Paper Play challenges, the theme is anything goes!

2 thoughts on “Especially for you

  1. Simply just wanted to say I really appreciate your work on this blog site and the top quality blogposts you make. These type of blog post are what keeps me personally going through the day time. I found this post after a excellent companion of my own suggested it to me. I perform a little blogging myself personally and I am always pleased to observe others contributing good quality information to the online community. I most certainly will definitely be following and now have book-marked your web blog to my bebo account for others to see.

Leave a Reply

