Clean and simple 99

I made this following the sketch over at clean and simple. I really liked the sketch when I saw it and had an idea for a card in my head. I finally got the chance to make it. However, as always when you build an idea up in your head, the finished product just did not match up. I tweaked and tweaked and finally just had to leave it. I may come back and have another go when I am not so tired some time. I do love the ribbon colour on the card stock, and of course my new Tim Holtz texture fade on the brown bazil. Right, off to get some sleep!!

Leave a Reply

