Fun in the sun….

This was made based on the layout over at Cards for Men, and following the theme over at Simple Doodles – Fun in the Sun. I got the fab camper van digi over at Birds Cards, there are some great images over there. I love camper vans, my dream in life is to get myself a old blue one and travel around Europe in it one summer. Sigh, dreams!! I tried something different and laced twine up the front of the card, but I have to thank my hubby for help on this one. I realised at the age of 26 I have never laced a pair of shoes and kept making a mess of it. He came to my rescue, so thanks J πŸ™‚

PS: My little princess of a bunny is sick at the moment, so send some positive vibes her way please πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Fun in the sun….

  1. Pingback: Body Workout 101

Leave a Reply

