Black, white and glimmer mist!

This was made for challenge 95 over at clean and simple stamping. I silver glimmer misted some white card stock  and stamped the scalloped boarder. I then mounted this on a card made of black card stock. The bird image is a digi I picked up as a freebie somewhere, I just cant remember where at the moment though 😦 The sentiment and flower were stamped and the flower accented with a little flower pearl. Flower ribbon at the bottom and presto, done. I am really liking black & white cards at the moment!!

3 thoughts on “Black, white and glimmer mist!

  1. WoWzA, this is fabulous! Love that image!!

    BTW, if you can’t find the Bunny stamp, make me an offer on mine … it’s still available.

    Thanks for visiting and commenting on my blog; you rock!

    • Thanks Deb, I may take you up on that offer soon! By the way, your blog posts make me laugh soooo much, I really shouldn’t read them in the office!! 😀

Leave a Reply

