I <3 my Big Shot….

I had a wonderful weekend down in Killarney. One of the best parts was doing some damage to the credit card in a trip to Crafty Alley 🙂 One f my favorite purchases was my Big Shot…. love it so much! The card above was made using it – the hearts, rectangle and tag (Also used the wonderful June kit too – love it!). It was such a novelty to be able to have 9 hearts cut out in less than 5mins. Before all that would have been done by hand and taken a long time! The card was made for a friend of my mum. They just had twin baby girls, hence the “New Babies” plural!

Leave a Reply

