Cute Monster….

I am stopping by today with a cute tag using the Monster Balloon Digi stamp from 2 Cute Ink! I love this little monster and had fun colouring him in bright colours!

I embossed a kraft tag with a bubble wrap embossing folder. I lightly inked this to get the bubbles to stand out. I then added some fun pops of papers in blues, grey and orange. I part mounted the banner with the sentiment on some foam pads to give it some dimension. I then fussy cut the monster out and added him with foam pads too. I added a small bit of faux stitching too for some fun!

monster tag

I really love this little guy, too cute!! :D

I am entering this tag over at the Simon Says Stamp challenge which is anything goes!

Categories: crafts | Tags: , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Cute Monster….

  1. Fun tag, love your little purple monster.. thanks for joining us at Simon Says Challenge blog

  2. SUCH a cute tag! love your little monster and the embossing looks great! Thanks so much for playing along with us over on the Simon Says Stamp Challenge Blog!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 406 other followers

